News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/8/2013 11:27:00 AM to 1/8/2013 11:27:27 AM.

News Flash

City News

Posted on: November 13, 2012

[ARCHIVED] Republic Services Holiday Schedule 2012

NO collection of garbage, recycling and yard debris on Thanksgiving (11/22/12)
Thursday customers will be collected on Friday
Friday customers will be collected on Saturday

Christmas and New Year's Day
Monday (Dec 24 and 31) - collection as usual
Tuesday (Dec 25 and Jan 1) - NO collection
Wednesday (Dec 26 and Jan 2) - Tuesday customers collected
Thursday (Dec 27 and Jan 3) - Wednesday customers collected
Friday (Dec 28 and Jan 4) - Thursday customers collected
Saturday (Dec 29 and Jan 5) - Friday customers collected

Resume normal collection schedule the week of January 7, 2013.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News

MTW Newsflash 1.27.23

Monroe This Week January 27, 2023

Posted on: January 27, 2023
Dog Park Newsflash

Winter Dog Park @ The Fair Park

Posted on: January 4, 2023